The ComACC Commissioners

Officers

Kazunori Murata, PhD
President
Kazunori Murata, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Center for Laboratory Medicine
327 E 64th St, Ste 526
New York, NY 10065
(646) 608-1109
muratak@mskcc.org
cervinski_headshot.jpg
Vice President and Chair, Program Evaluations
President-Elect
Mark Cervinski, PhD
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Dept. of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
One Medical Center Dr.
Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 650-7171
mark.a.cervinksi@hitchcock.org
Roy Peake, PhD
Secretary/Treasurer
Roy Peake, PhD
Boston Children’s Hospital
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
300 Longwood Avenue
Farley Building 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 355-4182
roy.peake@childrens.harvard.edu

Commissioners

Roger Bertholf, PhD
Houston Methodist Hospital
Dept. of Pathology & Genomic Medicine
6565 Fannin Street, MS227
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 441-3294
rlbertholf@houstonmethodist.org
Sridevi Devaraj, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine
Texas Children’s Hospital
Dept. of Pathology & Immunology
6621 Fannin Street, Suite WB1100
Houston, TX 77030
(832) 824-1717
devaraj@bcm.edu
sxdevara@texaschildrens.org
Kamisha Johnson-Davis, PhD Kamisha L. Johnson-Davis, PhD
University of Utah, School of Medicine
500 Chipeta Way, MS 115
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
(800) 242-2787 ext. 2982
kamisha.johnson-davis@aruplab.com
Mark Marzinke, PhD
Mark Marzinke, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Dept. of Pathology
1800 Orleans Street, Sheikh Zayed Tower
Baltimore, MD 21287
(443) 287-7516
mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Qing Meng, PhD
Qing Meng, PhD
University of Texas/MD Anderson Cancer Center
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
1515 Holcombe Blvd. Unit #37
Houston, TX 77030
QHMeng@mdanderson.org