The ComACC Commissioners

Officers

Kathleen Kelly, PhD
President

Kathleen Kelly, PhD
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Dept. of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
10833 Le Conte Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1732
(310) 206-5562
kkelly@mednet.ucla.edu
Jane Dickerson, PhD
Vice President and Chair, Program Evaluations

Jane Dickerson, PhD
University of Washington Medical Center Seattle Children’s
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 987-8066
jane.dickerson@seattlechildrens.org
Kazunori Murata, PhD
Secretary-Treasurer
Kazunori Murata, PhD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Center for Laboratory Medicine
327 E 64th St, Ste 526
New York, NY 10065
(646) 608-1109
muratak@mskcc.org

Commissioners

Nikola Baumann, PhD
Nikola Baumann, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
200 First Street, S.W.
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 284-3017
Baumann.Nikola@mayo.edu
cervinski_headshot.jpg
Mark Cervinski, PhD
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Dept. of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
One Medical Center Dr.
Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 650-7171
mark.a.cervinksi@hitchcock.org
Mark Marzinke, PhD
Mark Marzinke, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Dept. of Pathology
1800 Orleans Street, Sheikh Zayed Tower
Baltimore, MD 21287
(443) 287-7516
mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Qing Meng, PhD
Qing Meng, PhD
University of Texas/MD Anderson Cancer Center
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
1515 Holcombe Blvd. Unit #37
Houston, TX 77030
QHMeng@mdanderson.org
Roy Peake, PhD
Roy Peake, PhD
Boston Children’s Hospital
Dept. of Laboratory Medicine
300 Longwood Avenue
Farley Building 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 355-4182
roy.peake@childrens.harvard.edu